Hello World - Breadcat's Oven
Hello World

Whatā€™s dis??

Is that a post???

Oh, my, god! Imagine all the potential!

Well, maybe I should then speak a little about myself, soā€¦ I am the kind of person who love to prepare for myself the coziest place for anything, that can be my operating system, desktop environment, a comfy Firefox profile, a development envā€¦ a website! But I also have a lot of difficulties to actually get to work, on anything.

So thatā€™s maybe a part of the reasons behind the fact that, thereā€™s a blogā€¦ but thereā€™s nothing to showcase (yet).

ĀÆ \ _ (惄) _ / ĀÆ

But thereā€™s still a lot of stuff I would love to make, so thatā€™s why Iā€™m learning programmation.

What Iā€™m learning?

As said on the homepage, Rust. Iā€™m also learning a bit of Javascript since thatā€™s not unrelated to what I want to make in the future. And I have a love for Lua, since it is the very first language on which Iā€™ve learned to program some little stupid thing for the PlayStation Portable and Nintendo DS.

What I like?

I love speedruns (watching, but also would love to do some), I love ugly pixelated games, I will probably throw some words about why Sonic Robo Blast 2, Sonic Robo Blast 2 Kart and Dr.Robotnikā€™s Rings Racer are the best games ever created. šŸ¦”

Iā€™m also trying to cut my teeth on Lexaloffleā€™s Picotron, this little thing is a lot of fun And if youā€™ve never heard about it, I strongly encourage you to check it out. šŸ±

In the meantime, have a nice day and see you soon c: